Reviews Page 2

« Newer Reviews


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. — Kimberly F.

Monica and her staff are great. I have referred several friends and family members without hesitation.

Jan 4, 2013 


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I’ve Been To! — Kati H.

I have visited 4-5 dentists over the years and been happy with all of them. Dr. Neely’s office is by far the best! Everyone there is so kind and professional, knowledgeable, fast, and are able to educate patients without nagging or making you feel bad about your dental situation. I’ve already recommended this office to friends and family and will do so again!

Dec 21, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Appointment — Jennifer T.

Overall appointment was great !

Dec 17, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Vernon F.

Exceptional dentist and hygienist , well run office.

Dec 8, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Talented, thoghtful and kind dentist — Frank P.

Dr. Neely is the most talented, thouhtful and caring dentist I’ve ever been to. She provides thorough and understandable explanations of what needs to be done and why and then she performs the procedures in a most skillful and painless way. If you are looking for a dentist you should try Dr. Neely

Nov 27, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!  — David R.

I am very pleased and happy on having Dr Neely as my dentist. Everyone in the office is very professional and helpful. I have not had to wait more than 5 min from my appointment time, and i thank you for respecting my time!

Oct 25, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment with Dr. Neely this week — Lois M.

I had my first appointment with Dr. Neely this week. Everyone was friendly & efficient & there was even a great view of Lake Hefner from the exam room. Dr. Neely was very attentive & spent a lot of time doing my evaluation, showing me my x-rays & photographs of each individual tooth. I need to have a root canal, & Dr. Neely’s staff scheduled an appointment next week with an endodist she recommended while I was still in her office. I was impressed & would recommend Dr. Neely to friends & family.

Oct 18, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted Dr Neely with my dental care for many years because of the great work she has done… — Joe A.

I have trusted Dr Neely with my dental care for many years because of the great work she has done on my teeth. Dr Neely and her staff are personable and professional. The fact that the office is equipped with the latest technology indicates to me that Dr. Neely stays current with advances in dental treatment. Excellent dentists are hard to find. Dr. Neely’s a keeper!

Oct 14, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Brian B.

I have been to several dentists over the years and Dr. Neely is by far the best. She is the most knowledgeable and thorough dentist you can find and her hygienist and staff are great as well. They also use the latest technology which I always appreciate. I highly recommend Dr. Neely.

Oct 10, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience !! — Dr. Rousseau R.

Going to the dentist is not something one looks forward to, but it was a great experience.

Oct 5, 2012 


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Love the ease and expertise of Dr. Neely and her staff — Annalisa C.

Love the ease and expertise of Dr. Neely and her staff. No pressure, just expert advise and encouragement!

Sep 26, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar I would say this is most relaxing visit at the Dentist office — Dennis R.

I would say this is most relaxing visit at the Dentist office. I would highly recommend making an appointment to see Monica Neely DDS.

Sep 19, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar My experience today at the dentist was the best I have ever had going to the dentist — Tonya V.

My experience today at the dentist was the best I have ever had going to the dentist. I have been to the dentist for many years and would recommend Dr. Neely to others that would like to have a caring, compassionate, professional experience.

Sep 18, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOMW!! — Tom C.

The entire staff was great. From the time I walked in they had never met me but called my by my first name. I am actually excited to get dental now.

Sep 12, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Spa-like — Cord F.

Who would have ever thought it. It ALMOST feels like going to the spa. They take great care of you and go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of

Sep 6, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Moinca Neely and her team are so effiv=cient as well as friendly. I feel very confident — Liz H.

Monica Neely and her team are efficient as well as friendly. I have tremendous confidence in Monica as a dentist.

Aug 31, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely fantastic — Chelsea B.

The staff is absolutely fantastic. It’s easy to feel very comfortable there and they take really good care of you. I have a very sensitive mouth that’s not always the easiest to work with, and they were gentle and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Not to mention, the entire staff is extremely nice and fun and easy to get along with and talk to about anything!

Aug 19, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar i already did this and that statement still applies. — Marc M.

i already did this and that statement still applies.

Aug 13, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Maddie W.

They are always so caring, and switching is the best thing I’ve done! They tell you to the point! Ne’er had any problems.

Jul 26, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lot of dentists in my lifetime and as a senior citizen and a mother of a dentist… — Joanne C.

I have been to a lot of dentists in my lifetime and as a senior citizen and a mother of a dentist ,Dr. Neely is one of the best. The staff is very professional,I have never had a dentist take the time to explain and be as thorough in regards to oral health. I was impressed with the state of the art equipment and her staffs ability to make my visit very enjoyable. There is a famous quote, Find something you like to do and do it well.!Monica Neely DDS in my opinion has done just that in regards to dentistry.

Jul 25, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Joseph C.

The whole expereince was excellent. The entire staff puts you at ease. Dr. Neely is thorough, competent and does not pressure you to get any specifc work done. She clearly explains your oral status and what options exist. The e staff is profesional and the atmosphere is soothing and professional.

Jul 25, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to the dentist for many years and I have to say going to Dr — Judy S.

I’ve been going to the dentist for many years and I have to say going to Dr. Neely’s office for the first time was the best experience I’ve ever had. She and her staff provide a very pleasant and calming atmosphere. If it’s time for a checkup this is where you need to go.
Judy S.

Jul 25, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Jake S.

Thank you all for your wonderful care, support and kindness! Monica and her staff make coming to the dentist a fantastic experience!

Jul 11, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar If you are searching for a dentist look no further — Shannon B.

Dr. Neely took the time to go over all my options with me and understand my needs. She is a true professional who cares about her patients.

Jul 10, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Frank P.

Best Dentist I have been to; most technologically advanced using high tech equipment that makes things easier and better; most knowledgeable dentist I have been to. Great staff!

Jul 3, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Frank P.

Best dentist I have been to; most technologically advanced with high-tech equipment that makes the process easier and better; most knowledgeable dentist I have been to; great staff!

Jul 3, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neely and her staff provide the most advanced dental care I’ve encountered — Jennifer S.

Dr. Neely and her staff provide the most advanced dental care I’ve encountered. In addition, they take pride in making sure their patients are as comfortable as possible during every procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Neely.

Jun 13, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar dental cleaning — Kimberly F.

great staff, great dentist

Jun 7, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neely — Lorene P.

Excellent dental care delivered with compassion.

Jun 1, 2012 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office Visit — Sally M.

Exellent Service, and Very Friendly Staff.

May 31, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar It was fantastic! A beautiful office and beautiful people! — Susan D.

It was fantastic! A beautiful office and beautiful people!

May 15, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Monica Neely A++++ — Travis M.

Want a great dental experience? Dr Neely maximizes technology with the right blend of patient care to make you look forward to your next appointment! With ridiculously comfortable chairs, innovative & cutting-edge equipment, and a caring staff – this clinic will bring a smile to patients’ faces for many years to come!

May 9, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Hilda M.

My visit to Monica Neely’s dentist office was the best experience I have had at the dentist in my life. They went above and beyond any of my expectations of a dentist visit. From the blanket, tv choices, and mint tasting gloves, it was the best time at the dentist for me.

May 8, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Monica is the Best Dentist Ever! — Brent H.

No matter what your dental problem, Dr. Monica will fix you up!

May 2, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Stephanie G.

Dr. Neely and her staff is so gracious, helpful, and they have the most up to date technology which allows them to provide the ultimate care. They go above and beyond to provide an elevated level of comfort, which to me, is greatly appreciated.

May 2, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dental care with a smile. I always look forward to my visits to your office. — Tony K.

Gentle dental care with a smile. I always look forward to my visits to your office.

Apr 27, 2012 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Monica Neely — Michael H.

Nice office. Very relaxing environment while you get your dental work done. Nice staff. Dr Neely does try to accomodate patients comfort and dental needs.

Apr 26, 2012 


StarStarStarStarNo Star This Folks Give u Better treatment than you have ever had before or knew was possible……. — Jackie R.

This Folks Give u Better treatment than you have ever had before or knew was possible……..fit for Super Stars

Apr 25, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel everyone is so pleasant & helpful & love my dentist — Kathie R.

I really feel everyone is so pleasant & helpful & love my dentist. Even though she isn’t on my dental insurance, I’d rather pay the extra money just to keep her as my dental provider.

Apr 20, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel and warm friendly vibes from entire office staff — Jane W.

Great personnel and warm friendly vibes from entire office staff. About as positive as a trip[ to the dentist can be! Dr. Neely is great!

Apr 15, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Daniel M.

Dr. Monica Neely’s dental office is excellent! I’m very impressed by the pleasant atmosphere and the in depth information provided on your teeth, especially the electronic pictures of each of your teeth. I would highly recommend her & her staff.

Apr 12, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha K.

I’m old enough to know a good dental practise – this is definately one of the best

Apr 6, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient, Excellent Experience — Joseph M.

I can’t say I’ve seen a great number of dentists, but Dr. Neely is definitely the best of the best. She seems thorough, practical, and doesn’t try to make you do things she wouldn’t do with her own teeth. I felt completely at ease, which is not always the norm when visiting a dentist’s office. I appreciate the “one patient at a time” philosophy- I have definitely experienced the feeling of being one of several people in the office, and not getting quite the focus to make me confident in the work being done. But that is not an issue with Dr. Neely’s office. I am quite confident in her as well as her staff.

Apr 5, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Ronna O.

Great dentist and staff! They are very friendly and thorough!

Mar 30, 2012 


I ask all my friends if they are happy with their dentist and recommend Dr. Neely — Pat R.

I ask all my friends if they are happy with their dentist and recommend
Dr. Neely. One of my friends is now a patient of hers and shares my feelings.
She listens to your concerns and discusses affordable ways to accomplish your needs.

Mar 29, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Melody was very thoughful of my comfort and showed me a new dimension in teeth care. Thanks you. — Don E.

Melody was very thoughful of my comfort and showed me a new dimension in teeth care. Thanks you.

Mar 23, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere in the office is warm and inviting and calming, too — Mellissa C.

The atmosphere in the office is warm and inviting and calming, too. I love how Monica and her staff take their time with each client and talk me through any procedures I may be having done. They are wonderful and kind people!

Mar 8, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Katie U.

Everyone is extremely friendly and cares about making your experience comfortable. Dr. Neely is very knowledgeable and informative.

Mar 6, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Bryce B.

Always professional service. We love Dr. Neely and her staff. My kids have no worries or fears about going for a dental appointment and I know it’s because of the care they receive there. Thank you everyone!

Feb 29, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know what rate and review is ? — Jim H.

I do not know what rate and review is ?

Feb 24, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar If you can call a visit to the dentist relaxing, this would be it. Good TV! — Joan G.

If you can call a visit to the dentist relaxing, this would be it. Good TV!

Feb 23, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dentistry — Elizabeth M.

Atmosphere and staff are excellent

Feb 8, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town. — Michelle W.

Dr. Neely, her hygienist Melody and Lisa at the front desk are some of my favorite people. They take excellent care of you and you always know what exactly what to expect and that you will be receiving top rate service. They use the latest technologies, which in turn make the visit go smooth and as easy as possible. Highly recommend. They are awesome.

Jan 25, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Becky E.

Dr. Neely’s office is the perfect blend of zen and comfort when going to the dentist. The staff are friendly and thorough, and Dr. Neely herself is warm and gracious. Such a pleasant dental experience and best I’ve encountered in OKC.

Jan 18, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Marc’s first visit — Marc M.

liked the warm friendly environment and the practicle treatment recommendation

Jan 17, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! I highly recommend Dr Neely! — Cooper M.

Great experience!!! I highly recommend Dr Neely!

Jan 13, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar 1-11-12 Visit — Bobby P.

Always a pleseant experience. I was well taken care of.

Jan 12, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Holly C.

I was very impressed with the friendly staff, the beautiful office and the personal attention–I didn’t feel rushed– I loved that Dr Neely took pictures of my teeth to show me everything she was seeing on a computer– I’ve never had a dentist do that before. She was so nice and explained everything she was doing! I felt very comfortable the entire time– I highly recommend her!

Jan 6, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar A recommendation for Dr. Neely — Jay G.

Excellent care, from through, expert teeth cleaning to the use of the latest tools and aids of the profession to the expertise of Dr. Neely. When there is an issue to be monitored, that is clearly a focus at the next visit. Totally professional, in a caring and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 6, 2012 


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neely’s office — Janice S.

Everyone in the office is knowledgable and very nice. Definitely would recommend her.

Dec 30, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Monica Rocks. — Dallas S.

I’m hoping for the day when Monica will “change” her fee structure and provide all of her services for free.
That said though, I think Monica’s services, atmosphere and staff make it all worth every cent. But, since “The Savior” keeps telling me that, as a 99 percenter I’m entitled to anything & everything I want – what the heck, I can always “hope”.

Dec 13, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Teresa M.

Dr. Neely and staff are the best. I can count on Dr. Neely to be up to date on the newest technologies that may help with my teeth sensi tivity and peridontal needs

Nov 23, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice  — Gloria L.

I absolutely love being a client at Dr. Neely’s practice. I am always treated so warmly & there is always the extra effort everyone there makes to ensure a comfortable visit no matter what the pupose. I have never had such an experience at my other dental offices. I would love for all my friends & family to go there.

Nov 11, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visits  — Bret S.

My visits over the past few years have all been a pleasant experience. I don’t think many of us ever really look forward to our dental appointments, but Dr Neely and her staff do a great job making your visit as comfortable as possible.

Nov 9, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Dentist Appt — Jennifer S.

Very thorough and no waiting.

Nov 9, 2011 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Neely’s office is always a relaxing experience — Jen C.

Dr. Neely’s office is always a relaxing experience. The staff is always nice and willing to explain what they are doing during the procedure.

Nov 2, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Marc S.

As good as going to the Dentist can be!!!!

Nov 2, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about this office — Stew T.

If you are picky as my wife and I are you will be happy choosing Dr. Neely for your Dentist.

Oct 27, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hedra M.

Best dental expreience anyone could ask for.

Oct 27, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly, and inviting… — Adam L.

The entire staff was friendly, and inviting. All of the information was easy to understand and the overall experience was painless. Thank you, ladies.

Oct 26, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar ***** — Kim H.

I always get great service every time I am there and I’ve always hated going to the dentist but I enjoy coming there.

Oct 22, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar The Only Dentist I Will Go To — Kiersten B.

I, like many people, do not like going to the dentist at all. I quit going to doctor Nelly’s office for a time due to insurance reasons, and I highly regretted it. The staff at this office truly cares about your thoughts and concerns, not only involving your dental health, but also other aspects of your visit with them. While my insurance does not cover the full price of my dental exam, it is worth it for the care I receive.

Oct 17, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monica Neely — Billy B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Neely for many years and I must say she is a painless dentist. Over the years I have had teeth cleanings, cavities filled, crowns, and implants and I have been very satisfied with the results. She employs the most modern techniques for evaluation and treatment as well as a thorough and conscientious staff . She is competent and kind in her practice. Her referral network through which she teams, includes an excellent periodontist and root canal specialists.

Oct 5, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar As good as going to the dentist can be… 🙂 — Josh S.

As good as going to the dentist can be… 🙂

Oct 5, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff — Mitch M.

I have been very pleased with my visits to Dr. Neely’s office.

Oct 5, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Hedra’s husband — Harry M.

Again, I really do Love my Dentist!

Sep 13, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Visit — Kristi B.

Always a nice experience with caring personal attention.

Sep 8, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Ronna O — Ronna O.

Great dentist and staff!

Aug 25, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Kathie — Kathie R.

I really appreciate how gentile you and your staff are because I’m a terrible dental patient. You always answer all my questions and give me wonderful advice regarding dental care.

Aug 24, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar EXPLORATION GEOPHYSICIST — Russell L.

EXCELLANT PROFESSIONSAL
SERVICE AND EXPERTISE

Aug 11, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar none — Dorothy E.

Looking forward to better teeth!

Aug 3, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased — Courtney M.

I have been very pleased with Dr. Neely and her staff. They are extremely friendly and very thorough when it comes to explaining your options and procedures. I truly believe that Dr. Neely has her patients best interest at heart.

Jul 28, 2011 


StarStarStarStarNo Star PATIENT — Don E.

I’M SATSIFIED THAT YOU TAKE GOOD CARE OF MY DENTAL NEEDS.
THANK YOU

Jul 15, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Queen of Dentalness — Coleman C.

When I walk into Dr. Neely’s office, I feel like a guest in the home of the Queen of Dentalness. The entire staff is extremely attentive to detail and it is obvious that they care about their client’s experience. It seems their goal is to gain a client for life, which is what they have done with me.

Jul 13, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone was just lovely. : ) — Michael H.

I think everyone was just lovely. : )

Jul 13, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are friendly and courteous as well as quite competent. Have been a patient of Dr — Nola M.

All staff are friendly and courteous as well as quite competent. Have been a patient of Dr. Neely’s for a number of years and have never had even a marginally bad experience. I wouldn’t change anything. Recommend Dr. Neely wholeheartedly.

Jul 8, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Jessica B.

Overall, it was very pleasant experience. I had to wait approximately 15 minutes to get seated and missed a baseball game because of it. No big deal.

Jun 18, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Lena H.

Excellent customer service from everyone at Dr. Neely’s office–they were attentive, friendly, and professional. Dr. Neely was extremely thorough and kind. Had a great visit!

Jun 11, 2011 


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was for 12:00 and I didn’t go back until 12:20, which is a little unusual for Dr — Lyla R.

My appointment was for 12:00 and I didn’t go back until 12:20, which is a little unusual for Dr. Neely. I think my hygienist was new and understandably unsure about several procedures and/or equipment used. However, she was very polite and pleasant. I didn’t get finished until 1:30 pm. Other than than that, all went well.

Jun 11, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed my association with Dr. — Bettye F.

I have enjoyed my association with Dr. Neeley for years. I feel very comfortable with her work. Her staff always makes me welcome.

Mar 19, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Susan the new hygenist was excellent.. — Marsha K.

Susan the new hygenist was excellent..

Mar 13, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neely was wonderful and Lisa was very helpful. — Becky E.

Dr. Neely was wonderful and Lisa was very helpful.

Mar 10, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from start to finish. — Kate W.

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Couldn’t have been happier.

Mar 8, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Susan did a great job and you and your staff were… — Larry M.

Susan did a great job and you and your staff were great as always.

Mar 4, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Susan did a fabulous job with my teeth cleaning. — Ronna O.

Susan did a fabulous job with my teeth cleaning. She was very gentle yet thorough. I would highly recommend Dr. Neely’s practice.

Feb 9, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar SUGGEST NOT CHANGE ANYTHING! — Russell L.

SUGGEST NOT CHANGE ANYTHING!

Jan 26, 2011 


StarStarStarStarNo Star It’s always nice to be greeted by Lisa when I walk… — Elliott C.

It’s always nice to be greeted by Lisa when I walk through the door. Keri and Monica are so nice, professional, and full of knowledge. Everyone is just awesome!

Jan 25, 2011 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Outstanding service, from total professionals! — Kent W.

Outstanding service, from total professionals! Keep-up the outstanding service! Thank you!

Jan 5, 2011 


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased at first visit — Lorene P.

A co-worker recommended Dr. Neely to me and I’m so glad she did. My initial visit was very pleasant. The office personnel were pleasant; Dr. Neely was knowledgeable, professional, and caring. The full color pictures Dr. Neely took of my dental problem areas really helped me to understand what needs to be done to insure a good smile and bite for years to come.

Dec 22, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone that we dealt with was very professional,… — Nadyne B.

Everyone that we dealt with was very professional, friendly and efficient. It was a good experience and we were well taken care of. I would highly recommend friends to use Dr. Neely for dental care.

Oct 29, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Absolutely the best. Look forward to seeing you. — Merrill B.

Absolutely the best. Look forward to seeing you.

Oct 29, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was top notch, as usual! — Matt S.

Everything was top notch, as usual!

Oct 15, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Outstanding service best I have had from ANY… — Paul S.

Outstanding service best I have had from ANY dentist office!

Oct 12, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great. — Pat W.

Everything was great. You are all doing a wonderful job.

Aug 27, 2010 


StarStarStarStarStar Care was amazing! Couldn’t be any better! — Valerie K.

Care was amazing! Couldn’t be any better!

Aug 11, 2010 


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. — Gail E.

Everything was great. I cannot think of any changes.

Aug 11, 2010 


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neely – you were great! — Jennifer T.

Dr. Neely – you were great! Thanks for your help in my time of need!

Jul 7, 2010 


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office did a great job! — Wendy H.

Everyone in the office did a great job! I felt the hygenist did a very thorough job as well. I wish all medical offices were as professional and classy in appearance.

Jun 11, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, as always! — Michelle W.

Great service, as always!

May 25, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star All went well. — Lyla R.

All went well. I hate to admit that going to see my dentist is not my most favorite thing to do. But I appreciate all the things that were done to try to make my visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you for taking care of me 🙂

May 21, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always it was nice to see everyone. — Bret S.

As always it was nice to see everyone.

Apr 30, 2010 


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Monica. — Guy S.

Thanks Monica. You are always very nice and helpful. Have a great Day!

Apr 26, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for seeing me over the weekend, and for… — Kent W.

Thank you for seeing me over the weekend, and for getting me in! I look forward to many happy returns! (however hopefully only every 6 months :))

Mar 26, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star What a wonderful group you are! — Kip H.

What a wonderful group you are! Many thanks for your kind and solicitous as well as externely thorough and informative service!

Mar 18, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star The temporary hygenist who cleaned my teeth was… — Susie H.

The temporary hygenist who cleaned my teeth was excellent. It would be great if she could work on my teeth next time. As always everybody else was great.

Mar 12, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star Monica, You have a GREAT staff! — Julie S.

Monica, You have a GREAT staff!

Mar 10, 2010 


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. — Claire H.

Everything was wonderful. The staff is friendly and the environment was very clean.

Feb 26, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE WAS PERFECT!!! — Rosemary N.

EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE WAS PERFECT!!!

Feb 22, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wouldn’t change a thing !!! — Mary F.

I wouldn’t change a thing !!!

Feb 12, 2010 


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Thank you! — Pat W.

Everything was wonderful. Thank you!

Feb 9, 2010 


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always I was greeted well by all. — Larry M.

As always I was greeted well by all. Don’t change a thing. You are all so Great.

Feb 2, 2010 

More Reviews »

Monica M. Neely, DDS - Blog Directory OnToplist.com