Reviews Page 3

« Newer Reviews

  

“My first visit with Dr. Neely was great. The consultation covered questions and concerns I had, and the office atmosphere was relaxing. This is a rare find in a dentist office. Patient establishment was quite impressive from the detail to the technology used with patient care. Every subsequent visit to Dr. Neely’s office has proven consistent (comfortable, informative, caring, and exceptional dental care). Dr. Neely and staff are phenomenal!”
StarStarStarStarStar
by N. Dorsey (October 11, 2014)
“Dr. Neely and staff are exceptional!

The amount of attention and detail provided to patients is phenomenal. The atmosphere of the office and front desk makes you feel extremely comfortable. Your dental health is in good hands with Dr. Neely and her staff.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by N. Dorsey (October 11, 2014)

“They are the best!!!! :)”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Joan B. Gerson, CTC (March 25, 2014)
“Awesome atmosphere with A++++ professional dentistry care!”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Janice Marshall (March 16, 2014)
“Dr. Neely replaced an old filling I had that was becoming sensitive and was large. I was sweetly surprised at how painless, easy and simple she and her staff made it. I was relaxed from the moment they started until finished. I have been her patient for over a year now. My family and I are glad we chose Dr. Neely. Thank you.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Monique Dodd (February 1, 2014)
“I love the technology they use, it is never painful and it’s always a pleasant experience.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Hilda Martin (January 29, 2014)
“Very thorough and I was made to feel my dental health was their #1 concern.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by KLF (January 13, 2014)
“Dr. Neely and her staff are always very friendly and take time to get to know the patient. They are always very informative and use top of the line equipment. They are also very caring gentle during dental work.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Whitney G. (January 7, 2014)
“Dr. Neely and all of her staff are always prepared and professional. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore! It is also one of the friendliest doctor’s offices I’ve ever visited. I especially appreciate Dr. Neely’s concern and efforts to keep me informed.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by M Johnson (December 20, 2013)
“Always pleased with the professionalism and work done by Dr. Neely and her staff.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Anonymous (December 17, 2013)
“I have alot of pending dental work to be done and the lady who cleaned my teeth was so gentle and conscious of my level of comfort, it made all the difference. And my teeth actually look a shade lighter!! Thanks for your services.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Vicki Smith (December 17, 2013)
“Enjoyed friendly and very professional care in beautiful surroundings. Dental care was painless. I ordinarily avoid dental care, but this was different. I found the trip quite pleasant.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Dean Mitchell (December 16, 2013)
“The staff is a lot of fun, and they do excellent work! Top notch.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Chad (December 12, 2013)
“I’ve gone to Dr. Monica my whole life. She always checks to see if I have cavities. I’ve never had one. Miss Melody teaches me how to take good care of my teeth. She always says I do a good job with them.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Mitchell Baker (December 11, 2013)
“I haven’t been to a dentist in 6 years, and I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Neely’s office. Her staff is very friendly and professional. All the procedures were thoroughly explained in advance, and Dr. Neely spent a great deal of time on my oral exam and explaining her findings.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Christa Sullivan (December 10, 2013)
“Always personal and caring dental treatment.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Anonymous (November 25, 2013)
“As always, my appointment was great. Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient & most importantly my 62 year old teeth are good to go.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by lcm, Edmond OK (November 22, 2013)
“I think I found my new dentist!! Excellent service.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Vicki Smith (November 21, 2013)
“I’ve been with Dr. Neely about 11 years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. She and her staff are caring and kind. They always make sure you’re comfortable.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Kristi Baker (November 13, 2013)
“As always the visit and exam was a visit of perfection. All employees are very friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to all who are in need of a Dentist or wanting to change from their current one.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Larry McNeely (November 5, 2013)
“I always feel confident in the dental care I receive at Dr. Neely’s office. All the staff are very interested in me and make sure I am comfortable with the treatment being performed. Plus they consistently check my status during a procedure.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Linda W. (October 30, 2013)
“The entire staff and Dr. Neely are very professional, punctual, and conscientious. I love looking out over Lake Hefner from the dental office and watching HGTV while I get my teeth cleaned. Also love all the appointment reminders.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by QuailCreekMom (October 23, 2013)
“I have had a wonderful experience with ,Dr. Neely for my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Neely and her staff are very kind, knowledgeable, and caring. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Anonymous (October 16, 2013)
“Lovely office and staff! Dr. Neely is a very professional and takes excellent care of her patients. I would absolutely recommend her to all.”
StarStarStarStarNo Star
by Jody (October 16, 2013)
“I really appreciate how Dr Neely handled the visit today. I chipped the top layer of a crown in the back of my mouth. I was shown a picture of the back side where the chip was and given the option of replacing the crown or waiting (since it was not a health risk to my teeth). Dr. Neely and her staff went out of their way to not only work me in quickly, but also took the stress out of going to the dentist!”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Brett Close (October 7, 2013)
“Dr. Neely and her staff are great! I am very happy with my results so far on my invisalign!”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Jennifer (October 3, 2013)
“I received outstanding dental care! Everyone is very kind, understanding and supportive! Dr. Neely and her staff made the whole experience wonderful:)!”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Leslie (October 2, 2013)
“Monica

It is very important to me, in any healthcare situation, that things be conducted in an efficient, professional manner with no wasted time, and with a personal approach which makes me feel that I am one of the most important people involved. It is also good to see my son-in-law in the next chair having a tooth filled. Good luck with your practice, I know you will be very successful if you continue using this approach with your patients.

Kent Smith”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Kent Smith (September 18, 2013)

“I was looking for better dental care and found Dr. Neely’s office on line. Dr. Neely was not in my dental net work, but well worth paying a little extra for such great services. At my appointments there’s no wait. They are very organized, clean, professional and pleasant. They change gloves constantly. If they walked away out of your sight for one minute, they would return and put on a new pair of gloves. I had several dental issues, that have been been improved. I feel I’ve found the kind of dental that I was looking for.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Anonymous (September 14, 2013)
“Love Dr. Monica and her staff. Going to the dentist obvously isn’t my favorite thing to do, but they make it as pleasant (and painless) as possible. Highly recommend you check them out if you’re not completely satisfied with your current dental care.”
StarStarStarStarStar
by lcm, Edmond OK (August 14, 2013)
“Excellent service and care. I always feel my experience at Dr. Neely’s office is a combination dental and spa visit – superb!”
StarStarStarStarStar
by Becky (August 14, 2013)

  

Monica M. Neely, DDS - Blog Directory OnToplist.com